Elected Officials

Dominic Rivara


428 Fitzgerald Street
Oglesby, IL 61348

Thomas Argubright

Commissioner of Accounts & Finance

420 North Columbia Ave.
Oglesby, ILL 61348

James Cullinan

Commissioner of Public Health & Safety, Parks

225 West First St.
Oglesby, IL 61348

Jason Curran

Commissioner of Electric, Streets, Water, Sewer

101 Claret Knoll Ave.
Oglesby, IL 61348

Terry Eutis

Commissioner of Police, Ambulance, Fire, Human Resources

148 Claret Knoll Avenue
Oglesby, IL 61348


Appointed Officials

City Clerk | Amy Eitutis

Assistant Clerk | Patty Eichelkraut

Assistant Clerk II | Erin Quick

City Attorney | Patrick Barry

Building Inspector | Brian Spelich

Electric Inspector | Burton Lavens

Plumbing Inspector | Allen Stoudt